## Spring Election 2019 Town of Grant Ballot Order

**Spring Election April 2, 2019** 

Chairperson: Chris Kruger

Sharon Schwab (Incumbent)

**Supervisors:** James Yetter (Incumbent)

Heather Grys-Luecht

Dale Winkler (Incumbent)

**Treasurer:** Diana Luecht (Incumbent)

**Clerk:** Vicky Zimmerman (Incumbent)

I certify that this is the order that was drawn on Jan. 9, 2019 at the Town Hall, Town of Grant, Portage County, and State of Wisconsin for Spring Elections 2019.

Dated January 10, 2019 Vicky Zimmerman

Clerk, Town of Grant