## Spring Primary Election February 16, 2021 Town of Grant Ballot Order

The Town of Grant will have a Primary Election for **Town Supervisors Only:** 

Primary Election: February 16, 2021

## **Supervisors Ballot Order**

Dale Winkler (Incumbent)
Kathy Brahmstedt Woodard
Barry D. Sparks
Scott Provost
Heather Grys-Luecht
James P. Yetter (Incumbent)

Residents will vote for no more than Two (2) Candidates. The top Four (4) Candidates will move to the Spring Election April 6, 2021.

I certify that this is the order that was drawn on Jan. 6, 2021 at the Town Hall, Town of Grant, Portage County, and State of Wisconsin for Spring Primary Elections 2021.

Dated this 8th, day of January 2021

Vicky Zimmerman Clerk, Town of Grant