Spring Election 2021 Town of Grant Ballot Order

Spring Election April 6, 2021

Chairperson: Chris Kruger (Incumbent)

Sharon Schwab

Supervisors: Top four (4) Candidates

from Primary Election

will move to Spring Election.

Treasurer: Greg Hakala

Clerk: Vicky Zimmerman (Incumbent)

I certify that this is the order that was drawn on Jan. 6, 2021 at the Town Hall, Town of Grant, Portage County, and State of Wisconsin for Spring Elections 2021.

Dated this 8th, day of January 2021

Vicky Zimmerman Clerk, Town of Grant