Spring Election 2021 Town of Grant Ballot Order

Spring Election April 6, 2021

Chairperson: Chris Kruger (Incumbent)

Sharon Schwab

Supervisors: James P Yetter (Incumbent)

Dale Winkler (Incumbent)

Heather Grys-Luecht

Scott Provost

Treasurer: Greg Hakala

Clerk: Vicky Zimmerman (Incumbent)

I certify that this is the order that was drawn on Feb. 16, 2021 for Supervisors and Jan. 6, 2021 for Chairperson, Treasurer, and Clerk at the Town Hall, Town of Grant, Portage County, and State of Wisconsin for Spring Elections 2021.

Dated this 16th, day of February 2021

Vícky Zímmerman Clerk, Town of Grant