## Spring Election 2023 Town of Grant Ballot Order

**Spring Election April 4, 2023** 

Chairperson: Sharon Schwab (Incumbent)

Heather Grys-Luecht

Supervisors: Top four (4) Candidates

from Primary Election

will move to Spring Election.

Treasurer: No Candidate

Clerk: Stefanie Schlapa

I certify that this is the order that was drawn on Jan. 6, 2023 at the Town Hall, Town of Grant, Portage County, and State of Wisconsin for Spring Elections 2023.

Dated this 9th, day of January 2023

Vícky Zímmerman Clerk, Town of Grant